Author Topic: Moderator Message  (Read 730 times)

ForumManager

• View Profile
Moderator Message
« on: September 16, 2017, 08:44:13 pm »
Hi all Aika players, you guys may or may not know me. I just want to explain that I am new at the moderator position and still trying to learn a bit. I'm asking Admin and Gms for some guidance so I can learn faster in order to give the best Moderator experience for you guys. Please bare with me, all help would be appreciated. I'm sorry I can't be the best Moderator for you guys at the moment just got a lot of learning to do. If any players has any concerns or complaints please report to me or message me personally. Thank you!

Conan

• View Profile
Re: Moderator Message
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2017, 06:50:38 am »
 :)
#CoNan
#Love_Coffee ? . Pm Me in Game :8
#GentleOnTheGood !
#TrollOnPeasants !

ForumManager

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2017, 03:38:21 pm »
I've been noted that I cannot delete topics only lock and etc. The higher Moderator will be the one to clear spam sorry for the inconvenience

Chi

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2017, 04:44:21 am »
 :D

skipalicious

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2017, 01:41:38 am »
Hi,

A mod may not delete topic but you can move it. Any spam posts should be moved into Spam sub-section under Mod's Lounge. Same apply to comments. You need to read every comments made and edit/move the comments on your discretion based on the forum rules. If the whole comments is negative, use split function and separate the comments into a new thread and then move the thread to the other sub-section in mod's lounge.

Hope that helps. Feel free to hit me if you have anything to ask.
Skipalicious

edit -
Why are you using a new forum account? We used to used our personal account  so that users would know us both in forum and in game.

Slamspigs

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2017, 03:19:04 am »
Hi,